CONTACT

STAY IN TOUCH
Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Our Offices
Branch
Telephone
Email
Rabaul
982 1144
pirabaul@pacificindustries.com.pg
Port Moresby
325 1544
pipom@pacificindustries.com.pg
Mt Hagen
7934 6435
pihagen@pacificindustries.com.pg
Madang
422 3826
pimadang@pacificindustries.com.pg
Lae
472 1981
pilae@pacificindustries.com.pg
Kokopo
982 9111
pikokopo@pacificindustries.com.pg
Kimbe
983 4002
pikimbe@pacificindustries.com.pg
Kavieng
7373 4203
pikavieng@pacificindustries.com.pg
Goroka
532 3425
pigoroka@pacificindustries.com.pg
Buka
973 9967
pibuka@pacificindustries.com.pg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram